2022 Board of Directors

President: Johnny Tucker

Vice President: Jason Whitis

Treasurer:  Robert James

Secretary: Patrick Robinson

Women’s Chair: Julie Waits

Young Farmer Chair:  Paige Mattingly

Past President: Brennan Gilkison

At Large: Walter Hillenmeyer  

2022 Directors

Robert Botkin

Nick Carter

Todd Clark

Tanya Dvorak 

Bonnie Eads

Brennan Gilkison 

Dr. John Gray

Patrick Higginbotham 

Bob James

Katie James

Jill Mahan 

John McGuire

Phil Meyer

Chris Riggs

Larry Ryan

Justin Verville

Stacy Vincent 

Bill Witt


Executive Director - Carrie McIntosh

Carrie is the Executive Director of the Federation and has been with us for over 20 years. Holding our organization together Carrie is the driving force behind the Federation.

Marketing and Communications Coordinator - Paige Mattingly

Paige is a recent graduate from the University of Kentucky receiving 2 Bachelors in Accounting and Agricultural Economics and has been with us for over three years and serves as a Board of Director.

Federation Assistant -
Sydney Warren

Bio coming soon.