Education Foundation Highlights

Fayette County Farm Bureau Education Foundation, Inc. began in 1996 as a non-profit organization seeking to make a difference in students’ lives and in our local community’s future. Our goal is to identify, through a competitive application and interview process, Fayette County students whose past, present or future includes agricultural activities, and who are likely to make an impact upon our present and future Bluegrass Area. We provide scholarship support to selected individuals for a maximum of four consecutive semesters of full-time vocational/technical institutional studies.

You can now donate online to the Education Foundation!

Click the donate button below:


Jill Mahan – President

Walter Hillenmeyer – Vice President

Patrick Robinson – Secretary

Brian Conlon – Treasurer

Dr. John Barton

Bob James

Patrick Robinson

Patrick McNutt

Jan Meyer

Katherine Sautter

Linda Tucker

John Wood – Ex- Officio